DJ Khaled | We The Best Forever [Album Track List]

Written by admin. Posted in Freshen Up


Published on June 27, 2011 with No Comments

Track List:

1. I’m On One ft. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne
2. Welcome To My Hood ft. Rick Ross, Plies, Lil Wayne & T-Pain
3. Money ft. Jeezy & Ludacris
4. I’m Thuggin ft. Waka Flocka & Ace Hood
5. It Aint Over Til It’s Over ft. Mary J. Blige, Fabolous & Jadakiss
6. Legendary ft. Chris Brown, Keisha Cole & Ne-Yo
7. Sleep When I’m Gone ft. Busta Rhymes, Cee-Lo & The Game
8. Can’t Stop ft. Birdman & T-Pain
9. Future ft. Ace Hood, Meek Mill, Wale, Vado & Big Sean
10. My Life ft. Akon & B.O.B.
11. A Million Lights ft. Tyga, Cory Gunz, Mack Maine, Jae Millz & Kevin Rudolf
12. Welcome To My Hood (Remix) ft. Ludacris, T-Pain, Busta Rhymes, Twista, Mavado, Birdman, Ace Hood, Fat Joe, Jadakiss, Bun B, The Game & Waka Flocka

No Comments

There are currently no comments on DJ Khaled | We The Best Forever [Album Track List]. Perhaps you would like to add one of your own?

Leave a Comment